Division Management & Sales

Do you have questions about a specific product and would like to speak to a member of our sales team? Then please feel free to contact us at any time.

Division & Sales Management

Hans-Jürgen Luck

Hans-Jürgen Luck

Head of specialist sales / Quality Management/ pp

  • Phone: +49 (0) 6638 89 - 0
  • Fax: +49 (0) 6638 89 - 30
  • Mail: hj.luck@hawita.de
Jens Hüttmeyer

Jens Hüttmeyer

Division manager Soil & Substrates Site Vechta

  • Phone: +49 (0) 4441 9395 - 15
  • Fax: +49 (0) 4441 9395 - 44
  • Mail: j.huettmeyer@hawita.de
Jens Müller

Jens Müller

Division manager Soil & Substrates Site Lauterbach/ Künzelsau

  • Phone: +49 (0) 4441 9395 - 19
  • Fax: +49 (0) 4441 9395 - 44
  • Mail: j.mueller@hawita.de
Markus Menke-Zumbrägel

Markus Menke-Zumbrägel

Division manager Soil & Substrates Baltic

  • Phone: +49 (0) 4441 - 93 95 - 57
  • Fax: +49 (0) 4441 - 93 95 - 857
  • Mail: m.menke@hawita.de

Internal Sales

Liane Kurz

Liane Kurz

Internal Sales

  • Phone: Telefon: +49 (0) 4441 9395 - 62
  • Fax: Telefax: +49 (0) 4441 9395 - 44
  • Mail: l.kurz@hawita.de
Tim Ostendorf

Tim Ostendorf

Internal Sales

  • Phone: +49 (0) 4441 9395 - 11
  • Fax: +49 (0) 4441 9395 - 44
  • Mail: t.ostendorf@hawita.de
Maximilian Evers

Maximilian Evers

Export Internal Sales

  • Phone: +49 (0) 4441 9395 - 66
  • Fax: +49 (0) 4441 9395 - 866
  • Mail: m.evers@hawita.de
Edith Ciupek-Koch

Edith Ciupek-Koch

Internal Sales France

  • Phone: +33 (0) 675552476
  • Mail: hawitafrance@wanadoo.fr
Rosa Zago-Hartmann

Rosa Zago-Hartmann

Internal Sales Italy

  • Phone: +49 (0) 4441 9395 - 21
  • Fax: +49 (0) 4441 9395 - 46
  • Mail: r.zago@hawita.de

Sales Germany

Edwin Becker

Edwin Becker

Area North-West Germany

  • Mobile: +49 (0) 160 97540185
  • Fax: +49 (0) 2373 7609789
  • Mail: e.becker@hawita.de
Hannes Brunk

Hannes Brunk

Sales technoplant

  • Phone: +49 (0) 4473 9458 - 14
  • Fax: +49 (0) 4473 9458 - 22
  • Mail: h.brunk@hawita.de
Richard Buchan

Richard Buchan

Eastern Germany

  • Mobile: +49 (0) 151 46192716
  • Fax: +49 (0) 3541 87 190 44
  • Mail: r.buchan@hawita.de
Thomas Hölter

Thomas Hölter

Sales South-West Germany

  • Mobile: +49 (0) 171 2087249
  • Mail: t.hoelter@hawita.de
Thomas Kaiser

Thomas Kaiser

Middle Germany

  • Mobile: +49 (0) 172 8694406
  • Mail: t.kaiser@hawita.de
Andreas Kluge

Andreas Kluge

Area North-West Germany

  • Mobile: +49 (0) 171 3712120
  • Mail: a.kluge@hawita.de
Christian Tietje

Christian Tietje

Sales HAWITA Technoplant

  • Phone: +49 (0) 4473 9458-19
  • Mobile: +49 (0) 4473 9458 - 22
  • Fax: +49 (0) 171 371 76 61
  • Mail: c.tietje@hawita.de
Günter Veit

Günter Veit

Sales Southgermany

  • Mobile: +49 (0) 171 2408970
  • Mail: g.veit@hawita.de

Sales International

Hannes Brunk

Hannes Brunk

Sales technoplant Scandinavia, Great Britain, USA

  • Phone: +49 (0) 4473 9458 - 14
  • Fax: +49 (0) 4473 9458 - 22
  • Mail: h.brunk@hawita.de
Eike Ennenbach

Eike Ennenbach

Sales Southeast Europe, Africa, Near/ Middle East, Asia

  • Phone: +49 (0) 4441-9395-17
  • Fax: +49 (0) 4441-9395-817
  • Mail: e.ennenbach@hawita.de
Simon Gorreri

Simon Gorreri

Sales Italy

  • Phone: +49 (0) 162-2678461
  • Fax: +49 (0) 4441-9395-817
  • Mail: s.gorreri@hawita.de
Thomas Hölter

Thomas Hölter

Switzerland

  • Mobile: +49 (0) 171 2087249
  • Mail: t.hoelter@hawita.de
Albrecht Klein

Albrecht Klein

France

  • Mobile: +49 (0) 172 8694406
  • Mail: a.klein@hawita.de
Peter Scheffer

Peter Scheffer

Sales Spain / Portugal

  • Phone: +34 626479631
  • Mail: p.scheffer@hawita.de
Christian Tietje

Christian Tietje

Sales HAWITA Technoplant

  • Phone: +49 (0) 4473 9458-19
  • Mobile: +49 (0) 4473 9458 - 22
  • Fax: +49 (0) 171 371 76 61
  • Mail: c.tietje@hawita.de
Miguel Vazquez Fernandez

Miguel Vazquez Fernandez

Sales Spain, Portugal, North- and South America

  • Phone: +49 (0) 4441 9395 - 53
  • Fax: +49 (0) 4441 9395 - 853
  • Mail: m.fernandez@hawita.de
Günter Veit

Günter Veit

Austria, Hungary

  • Mobile: +49 (0) 171 2408970
  • Mail: g.veit@hawita.de