Welcome to the HAWITA Group

Thanks to a consistent corporate policy, a great deal of know-how and first-class employees, we have developed into one of the premium manufacturers of products for modern horticulture in the course of the company's over 100-year history. Our portfolio serves the most diverse areas of the "green industry" from hobby gardeners to commercial horticulture. Innovative spirit, absolute top products, customer orientation and seamless logistics - this is what we stand for with our name and our mission statement.

Soils & Substrates

Thanks to our over 100 years of experience in the "green industry", we offer a wide range of premium soils and substrates for market gardening and for home and garden.

Read more

Planter Pots

High-quality plastic items for professional horticultural and home. From hanging baskets, balcony boxes, plant pots, and lots more accessories, we have the right product for you.

Read more

Easypot

Ready-to-use fleece pots as a cultivating system for ornamental plants, vegetables, fruit, perennials and shrubs. This reusable system is available in difference sizes tailored precisely to each plant.

Read more

hawita startseite teaser ballentransport

hawita startseite teaser beladung

We have been keeping our promise for over 100 years.

What began in the 1920s with a small soil and substrate plant has developed into an internationally active group of companies. And the success story speaks for itself. Decades of experience you can rely on.

To the chronicle

That’s what defines us at HAWITA

 Hawita Fachkundige Beratung 1

Expert
Advice

Hawita Beste Qualität

Best
Quality

Hawita Qualifizierte Mitarbeiter

Qualified
Employees

Hawita Icons1

Family
Business

 

Read more

Sustainable –
Natural.

Nature's treasures are borrowed.

In the Hawita Group, environmental protection does not stop at the use of recycled plastics. For example, our family-owned company is known for renaturalizing peat-covered areas much more extensively than required by law. But we also offers solutions in other areas that are as ecological as they are economical.

Renaturation Resources PCR

Simon Tabeling und Tochter im Moor

"As a family business, we have the responsibility to produce sustainable products and work with sustainable raw materials so that you can pass this on to future generations."Simon Tabeling, Geschäftsführer

#hawita

All news and facts about the HAWITA Group

Herzlich willkommen bei der HAWITA-Gruppe.

Dank einer beständigen Unternehmenspolitik, jeder Menge Know-how und erstklassigen Mitarbeitern haben wir uns im Verlauf der über 100-jährigen Firmengeschichte zu einem der Premiumhersteller von Produkten für den modernen Gartenbau entwickelt. Unser Portfolio bedient die verschiedensten Bereiche der „Grünen Branche“ vom Hobbygärtner bis hin zum Erwerbsgartenbau. Innovationsgeist, absolute Spitzenprodukte, Ausrichtung am Kunden und eine lückenlose Logistik – dafür stehen wir mit unserem Namen und unserem Leitbild.

Erden & Substrate

Durch unsere über 100 Jahre lange Erfahrung in der „grünen Branche“ bieten wir ein umfangreiches Spektrum an Premium Erden und Substraten für den Erwerbsgartenbau sowie für Heim und Garten.

Mehr erfahren

Technoplant

Hochwertige Kunststoffartikel für den professionellen Gartenbaubedarf und den Hobbybereich. Von Blumenampeln, Balkonkästen, Pflanzgefäßen und Zubehör, haben wir das passende Produkt.

Mehr erfahren

Easypot

Gebrauchsfertige Vliestöpfe als Vermehrungssystem für Zierpflanzen, Gemüse, Obst, Stauden und Gehölze. Das Mehrwegsystem gibt es in vielen Größen, für jede Pflanze genau abgestimmt.

Mehr erfahren

hawita startseite teaser ballentransport

hawita startseite teaser beladung

Seit über 100 Jahren halten wir unser Versprechen.

Was in den 1920er Jahren mit einem kleinen Erden- und Substratwerk begann, hat sich zu einer international tätigen Unternehmensgruppe entwickelt. Und die Erfolgsgeschichte spricht für sich. Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung auf die Sie sich verlassen können.

zur Chronik

Das macht uns aus bei HAWITA

 Hawita Fachkundige Beratung 1

Fachkundige
Beratung
 

Hawita Beste Qualität

Beste
Qualität

Hawita Qualifizierte Mitarbeiter

Qualifizierte
Mitarbeiter

Hawita Familiäres Umfeld

Familien- 
unternehmen

 

Mehr erfahren

Nachhaltig –
Natürlich.

Die Schätze der Natur sind geborgt.

In der Hawita-Gruppe hört der Umweltschutz nicht beim Einsatz von Recyclingkunststoffen auf. So ist unser Familienunternehmen bekannt dafür, dass wir abgetorfte Flächen viel umfangreicher renaturieren, als gesetzlich gefordert. Aber auch in anderen Bereichen bieten wir ebenso ökologisch wie ökonomische Lösungen an. 

Renaturierung Rohstoffe PCR

Simon Tabeling und Tochter im Moor

"Als Familienunternehmen haben wir die Verantwortung, nachhaltige Produkte herzustellen und mit nachhaltigen Rohstoffen zu arbeiten, um dies auch an die nachfolgenden Generationen weitergeben zu können."Simon Tabeling, Geschäftsführer

#hawita

Alle News und Fakten rund um die HAWITA Gruppe